Close your account
You can close your Luna account at any time in 'Settings'.
Closing your account is permanent and your data is scheduled for deletion, so it's worth being sure before you confirm.
- Select 'Settings'.
- Select 'Account'.
- Scroll down and select 'Close my account'.
- Select 'Yes, close my account' on the prompt that appears.
Confirmation: "Your account will be closed and your data scheduled for deletion."